Schedule

Where the Old Sea Dogs Party

Saturday

8:00 PM PT

Where the best music from the international pirate community takes center stage!
This program features the musical formations of the international pirate community.

2. Website Logo.jpg
 
 
 
 
AdobeStock_278905631.jpeg

Monday  -  Sunday

Pacific Standard Time

5:00 AM - 6:00 AM

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Eastern Standard Time

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

British Standard Time

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Title Scroll.png
Shanties

A shanty is a type of work song that was once commonly sung to accompany labor on board large merchant sailing vessels. The term shanty most accurately refers to a specific style of work song belonging to this historical repertoire.

 

However, in popular usage, the scope of its definition is sometimes expanded to admit a wider range of repertoire and characteristics or to refer to a "maritime work song" in general.

P2.png

Monday  -  Sunday

Pacific Standard Time

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Eastern Standard Time

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

British Standard Time

1:00 AM - 2:00 AM

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Title Scroll.png
Pirates, Privateers
& Buccaneers

Avast ye scallywags! Ye be warned, thar be pirates in these waters...

 

These are songs sung about the battles and life between Pirates, Buccaneers

& Privateers.

Whaling.png

Whaling Wednesday

Pacific Standard Time

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Eastern Standard Time

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

British Standard Time

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Title Scroll.png
Songs of the
Whalemen

Life on board a whaling ship was a tough and dangerous one. These are the songs the whalemen and other whaling songs.  Many of these songs are filled with sadness for the sailor's life as well as for the whales. 

Whaling is the hunting of whales for their usable products like meat, oil, and blubber.

AdobeStock_251182193.jpeg

Friday  -  Sunday

Pacific Standard Time

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Eastern Standard Time

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

British Standard Time

2:30 AM - 3:30 AM

8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Title Scroll.png
Tavern &
Drinking Songs

What sailor doesn’t like a good (hic) drink every now and then? Join us with these songs of (hic) cheering, raising your glasses all around, or just plain drinking. Whether whiskey, beer, porter, or rum, we have a poison for you.

Male Performer on Stage

Monday & Wednesday

Pacific Standard Time

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Eastern Standard Time

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

British Standard Time

2:30 AM - 3:30 AM

8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Title Scroll.png
Film, Musicals,
& Video Games

These songs & ballads come from your favorite movies, television shows, musicals, video games, & amusement parks based on pirates, sailing,

& shore areas.

Some examples would be Treasure Island, The Pirates of Penzance, Assassin's Creed VI: Black Flag, Disney, etc.

Orchestra

Being Rescheduled

Title Scroll.png
Scores &
Instrumentals

Scores composed for your favorite movies, television shows, video games & musicals. Also playing along with the scores are wonderful instrumentals from musical groups or artists.

Some examples for scores would be Pirates of the Caribbean, Master and Commander, In the Heart of the Sea, The Goonies, Black Sails, Sea of Thieves, Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag, Disney, etc.

AdobeStock_162376844.jpeg

Pacific Standard Time

9:30 PM - 10:00 PM

11:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Eastern Standard Time

12:30 AM - 1:00 AM

2:00 AM - 2:30 AM

British Standard Time

5:30 AM - 6:00 AM

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Title Scroll.png
Bawdy Ballads &
Dirty Ditties

Warning:

 

Songs in this segment are not for those easily offended. They are explicit uncensored songs & ballads that contain foul language, sexual behavior & can be very offensive.

 

Mature Audiences Only!!!